Teaching Staff

Principal´╗┐
Jeremy Marshall

Junior Learning Team 1

Room 3 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne
lyndab@outram.school.nz
Room 3 Teacher - Year 1
Lydia Hammersley
Room 4 Teacher - Year 1 / 2
Kate Jackson
katej@outram.school.nz
Room 4 Teacher - Year 1/2
Angie Carter

Senior Learning Team

Room 8 Teacher - Year 3 / 4
Stacy Buschl
stacyb@outram.school.nz
Room 8 Teacher - Year 3 /4 
Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Jess Sharp
Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 / 5 
Angie Carter
Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year  5/ 6
Janferie Tansley
janferiet@outram.school.nz
Room 6 Teacher - Year 5 / 6
Emma Parks
emmap@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Tracey Hunter
traceyh@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Media Gallery

Jeremy Marshall
1 media item
Janferie Tansley
1 media item
Lynda Bayne
1 media item
Lydia Hammersley
1 media item
Kate Jackson
1 media item
Stacy Buschl
1 media item
Philippa Lord
1 media item
Jess Sharp
1 media item
Angie Carter
1 media item
Emma Parks
1 media item
Tracey Hunter
1 media item
Megan Bremner
1 media item

Allen Centre

Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz