• Print Page Content

Teacher Staff


Principal´╗┐
Jeremy Marshall

Email contact principal@outram.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Amber Paterson

Email contact amberp@outram.school.nz


Learning Support

SENCO - Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Cathy Reid

Email contact cathyr@outram.school.nz

(On study leave in 2017)

Junior Learning Team

Room 2 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne

Email contact lyndab@outram.school.nz
  Room 3 Teacher - Year 2
Tania Bellamy

Email contact taniab@outram.school.nz
  Room 4 Teacher - Year 2 / 3
Amber Paterson

Email contact amberp@outram.school.nz

Senior Learning Team
  Room 8 Teacher - Year 4
Stacy Buschl

Email contact stacyb@outram.school.nz
  Room 8 Teacher - Year 4
Philippa Lord

Email contact philippal@outram.school.nz

Room 6 Teacher - Year 5
Kate Jackson

Email contact katej@outram.school.nz


Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year 6
Janferie Tansley

Email contact janferiet@outram.school.nz
  Room 6 Teacher - Year 6
Emma Parks

Email contact emmap@outram.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Tracey Hunter

Email contact traceyh@outram.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner

Email contact meganb@outram.school.nz
 
Allen Centre
  Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner

Email contact meganb@outram.school.nz

Room 8 Teacher - Year 4
Philippa Lord

Email contact philippal@outram.school.nz