• Print Page Content

Teaching Staff


Principal´╗┐
Jeremy Marshall

Email contact principal@outram.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Amber Paterson

Email contact amberp@outram.school.nz


Learning Support

SENCO - Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Cathy Reid

Email contact cathyr@outram.school.nz

On Leave Term 2 - 4 2018


Junior Learning Team 1

Room 2 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne

Email contact lyndab@outram.school.nz
  Room 3 Teacher - Year 2
Julie Grace

Email contact julieg@outram.school.nz

Junior Learning Team 2

   Room 4 Teacher - Year 2 / 3
Amber Paterson

Email contact amberp@outram.school.nz
  Room 8 Teacher - Year 3 / 4
Stacy Buschl

Email contact stacyb@outram.school.nz


Senior Learning Team

  Room 6 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Kate Jackson

Email contact katej@outram.school.nz

Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year  5/ 6
Janferie Tansley

Email contact janferiet@outram.school.nz
  Room 6 Teacher - Year 5 / 6
Emma Parks

Email contact emmap@outram.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Tracey Hunter

Email contact traceyh@outram.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner

Email contact meganb@outram.school.nz
 
Allen Centre
  Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner

Email contact meganb@outram.school.nz

Relieving
Philippa Lord

Email contact philippal@outram.school.nz

 

Room 8 Teacher - Year 4
Philippa Lord

Email contact philippal@outram.school.nz