Teaching Staff

Principal´╗┐
Kim Allan
Deputy Principal
Glen Beadle
glenb@outram.school.nz

Junior Learning Team

Room 1 Teacher - Year 1 / Year 2
Carlie Sinclair
Room 2 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne
lyndab@outram.school.nz
Room 10 Teacher - Year 2 / Year 3
Angie Carter 
angiec@outram.school.nz
Room 8 Teacher - Year 3 / Year 4
Stacy Buschl
stacyb@outram.school.nz
Room 8 (Thursday) Teacher - Year 3 / Year 4

Senior Learning Team

Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Kate Jackson
Room 7 (Friday) Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Philippa Lord
Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year 5/6
Room 6 (Thursday) Teacher - Year 5/6
Emma Parks
emmap@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Glen Beadle
glenb@outram.school.nz
Room 5 (Thursday) Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Media Gallery

Kim Allan
1 media item
Glen Beadle
No items added yet
Janferie Tansley
1 media item
Carlie Sinclair
1 media item
Lynda Bayne
1 media item
Kate Jackson
1 media item
Stacy Buschl
1 media item
Philippa Lord
1 media item
Angie Carter
1 media item
Emma Parks
1 media item
Megan Bremner
1 media item
Emma Hamilton
No items added yet

Allen Centre

Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Special Education Needs Co-ord (SENCO)

Support Teacher

Emma Hamilton Room 7 / Room 8