Teaching Staff

Principal´╗┐
Jeremy Marshall
principal@outram.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Amber Paterson
amberp@outram.school.nz

Junior Learning Team 1

Room 2 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne
lyndab@outram.school.nz
Room 3 Teacher - Year 2
Julie Grace
julieg@outram.school.nz

Junior Learning Team 2

Room 4 Teacher - Year 2 / 3
Amber Paterson
amberp@outram.school.nz
Room 8 Teacher - Year 3 / 4
Stacy Buschl
stacyb@outram.school.nz

Senior Learning Team

Room 6 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Kate Jackson
katej@outram.school.nz
Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year  5/ 6
Janferie Tansley
janferiet@outram.school.nz
Room 6 Teacher - Year 5 / 6
Emma Parks
emmap@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Tracey Hunter
traceyh@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Media Gallery

Jeremy Marshall
1 media item
Amber Paterson
1 media item
Cathy Reid
1 media item
Lynda Bayne
1 media item
Julie Grace
1 media item
Stacy Buschl
1 media item
Kate Jackson
1 media item
Janferie Tansley
1 media item
Emma Parks
1 media item
Tracey Hunter
1 media item
Megan Bremner
1 media item
Philippa Lord
1 media item

Learning Support

SENCO - Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Cathy Reid
cathyr@outram.school.nz
On Leave Term 2 - 4 2018

Allen Centre

Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Relieving