Teaching Staff

Principal´╗┐
Kim Allan

Junior Learning Team

Room 2 Teacher & Team Leader - NE / Year 1
Lynda Bayne
lyndab@outram.school.nz
Room 3 Teacher - Year 1
Lydia Hammersley
Room 4 Teacher - Year 2
Angie Carter 
angiec@outram.school.nz

Middle Learning Team

Room 8 Teacher - Year 3
Stacy Buschl
stacyb@outram.school.nz
Room 8 Teacher - Year 3
Room 10 Teacher - Year 4
Jess Sharp
Team Leader
Angie Carter

Senior Learning Team

Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Kate Jackson
Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 / 5
Philippa Lord
Room 6 Teacher & Team Leader - Year  5/ 6
Janferie Tansley
janferiet@outram.school.nz
Room 6 Teacher - Year 5 / 6
Emma Parks
emmap@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Tracey Hunter
traceyh@outram.school.nz
Room 5 Teacher - Year 7 / 8
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Media Gallery

Kim Allan
1 media item
Janferie Tansley
1 media item
Lynda Bayne
1 media item
Lydia Hammersley
1 media item
Kate Jackson
1 media item
Stacy Buschl
1 media item
Philippa Lord
1 media item
Jess Sharp
1 media item
Angie Carter
1 media item
Emma Parks
1 media item
Tracey Hunter
1 media item
Megan Bremner
1 media item

Allen Centre

Allen Centre Educator
Megan Bremner
meganb@outram.school.nz

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Julie Lewis